Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for John Paul Florist, Derry

At John Paul Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely flowers and well priced. I was getting flowers delivered to a school but unfortunately the flowers didn't arrive until after the school day and the recipient had left. I had hoped to surprise her on her birthday.

3/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2024

Website very easy to navigate and delivery made when requested. Notification that the flowers were delivered was also helpful

5/5

Miss McAnee - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2024

Beautiful bouquet. Arrived timely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jan, 2024

Beautiful flowers I am so pleased to have been given your details.

5/5

Miss Hatch - D2f Review

26th Jan, 2024

Would definitely recommend John Paul florist, there flowers are excellent and the fellas are so nice to go into. Best in town

5/5

Miss Campbell - D2f Review

22nd Jan, 2024

Sharon loved the flowers and she was really happy with them. John Paul florist has great talent and his flower displays are excellent.

5/5

Miss Campbell - D2f Review

21st Jan, 2024

Flowers were beautiful and my mother loved them, she especially liked the hand written card. The fact the card had been hand written rather than printed added a personal touch which was warmly received. P.s because I didn’t add a name to the card my mother wasn’t sure who of my siblings or I sent them, but thought the hand writing look like mines! lol 5*

5/5

Mr O’Hagan - D2f Review

5th Jan, 2024

The long and low arrangement was beautiful. With plenty of foliage that will give some longevity to the arrangement.

5/5

Ms Wright - D2f Review

1st Jan, 2024

Recipient delighted with flowers. Excellent delivery service. Thank you.

5/5

Ms Dibb - D2f Review

27th Dec, 2023

Professional service, value for money.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Dec, 2023